Seriegolfen

Flommens GK deltager i Skånes Golfförbunds seriespel för herrar.

Flommens GK deltar 2017 med följande lag:

 Lag

 Div

Lagledare

Telefon          

e-post

 H22

3S

Fredrik Theander

0768-605003

fredrik.theander@pgasweden.com

 H40

3V

Petter Bengtsson

0708-584207

petter.bengtsson@pgasweden.com

 H60:1
 H60:2

2S
4SV
Torbjörn Hagbrand
Sven Mårtensson
0705-169630
0739-871770
thagbrand@gmail.com
sven_maartensson@swipnet.se

 H70:1
 H70:2

2S
4SV1
Sture Carlbom
Börje Malm
0727-470334
040-473745
sture.carlbom@gmail.com
bmalm44@gmail.com

 H75:1
 H75:2

2S
4SV
Tommy Odeborn
Lars Persson
0725-703317
0705-470217
tommy.odeborn@gmail.com
perssonlars44@hotmail.com

 H80

2V

Boo Elmér 0703-350119 b.elmer@ibpack.se

 

Resultatlistor

VÅRA PARTNERS