Seriegolfen

Flommens GK deltager i Skånes Golfförbunds seriespel för herrar.

Flommens GK deltar 2019 med följande lag:

 Lag

 Div

Lagledare

Telefon          

e-post

 H22

 

Gustaf Franson
Calle Landrup 

 073-670 545

0784-185 536

gustaffransson1@gmail.com

c.landrup@gmail.com

 H40

 

Gunnar Bengtsson 

 0731-472 478

gunnar.bengtsson@columbusglobal.com 

 H60:1
 H60:2

 

Torbjörn Hagbrand
Sven Mårtensson

0705-169 630
0739-871 770
thagbrand@gmail.com
sven_maartensson@swipnet.se

 H70:1
 H70:2

  Sture Carlbom
Kaj Palm   

0727-470 334

0701-472 588

sture.carlbom@gmail.com
kaj.palm@telia.se

 H75:1
 H75:2

  Tommy Odeborn
Lars Persson

040-471 691

0706-715 880

tommy.odeborn@gmail.com
perssonlars44@hotmail.com

 H80

 

Boo Elmér 0703-350 119 b.elmer@ibpack.se

Resultatlistor

VÅRA PARTNERS